Leadership

Elders

Jake Each

Matthew Morken

Michael Rhodes

Bart Woods

Doug Grunder

Matt Thede

Garrett Hufford

Scott Triggs

Jeff Meyer

Directors

Jake Each

Executive Director of Teaching & Vision, Pastor
jake@veritascr.church

Michael Rhodes

Executive Director of Staff & Ministry, Pastor
michael@veritascr.church

Austin Spooner

Executive Director of Operations
austin@veritascr.church

Nathan Kaloupek

Adult Ministry Director
nathan@veritascr.church

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director
ian@veritascr.church

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

Chris Henely

Worship Director
chris@veritascr.church

Adult Ministry

Nathan Kaloupek

Adult Ministry Director
nathan@veritascr.church

Richard Marsceau

Men's Discipleship Leader, Pastor
richard@veritascr.church

Matthew Morken

Biblical Counseling Leader, Pastor
matthew@veritascr.church

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Leader, Pastor
steve@veritascr.church

Kathryn Hufford

Women's Discipleship Leader
kathryn@veritascr.church

Randyl Meyer-LaMaack

Coordinator
randyl@veritascr.church

College Ministry

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church

Cuyler Gabriel

Men's Ministry Leader
cuyler@veritascr.church

Sabrina Hargis

Women's Ministry Leader
sabrina@veritascr.church

Jenny Spahr

Coordinator
jenny@veritascr.church

Family Ministry

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director
ian@veritascr.church

Sam Anderson

Student Ministry Leader
sam@veritascr.church

Jess Huber

Veritas Kids Leader
jess@veritascr.church

Sharon Morken

Elementary Leader
sharon@veritascr.church

Danaca Page

Coordinator
danaca@veritascr.church

Jaegon Kent

Student Ministry Intern

Creative Arts and Worship

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

Chris Henely

Worship Director
chris@veritascr.church

Teryn Anderson

Communications Leader
teryn@veritascr.church

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

Operations

Austin Spooner

Executive Director of Operations
austin@veritascr.church

Candace Gabriel

Cafe Leader
candace@veritascr.church

Ann Evans

Financial Coordinator
ann@veritascr.church

Dan Allen

Facility Leader

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

}~|icon_clock_alt~|elegant-themes~|outline

Service times

Sundays | 8A,  9:30A, & 11A

 

~|icon_pin_alt~|elegant-themes~|outline
~|icon_mobile~|elegant-themes~|outline

Contact Us

Online
319-450-0737