Leadership

Elders

Jake Each

Matthew Morken

Michael Rhodes

Bart Woods

Doug Grunder

Matt Thede

Garrett Hufford

Scott Triggs

Jeff Meyer

Directors

Jake Each

Vision & Teaching, Pastor
jake@veritascr.church

Michael Rhodes

Staff and Ministry Director
michael@veritascr.church

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Director, Pastor
steve@veritascr.church

Nathan Kaloupek

College Ministry Director
nathan@veritascr.church

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director
ian@veritascr.church

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
austin@veritascr.church

Adult Ministry

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Director, Pastor
steve@veritascr.church

Keeyon Carter

Community Involvement Leader
keeyon@veritascr.church

Richard Marsceau

Care & Counseling Leader, Pastor
richard@veritascr.church

Matthew Morken

Adult Ministry Leader, Pastor
matthew@veritascr.church

Bart Woods

Community Involvement Leader
bart@veritascr.church

Michelle Novak

Adult Ministry Leader
michelle@veritascr.church

Kathryn Hufford

Adult Ministry Leader
kathryn@veritascr.church

Randyl Meyer-LaMaack

Coordinator
randyl@veritascr.church

College Ministry

Nathan Kaloupek

College Ministry Director
nathan@veritascr.church

Cuyler Gabriel

Men's Ministry Leader
cuyler@veritascr.church

Sabrina Hargis

Women's Ministry Leader
sabrina@veritascr.church

Jordan Howell

Men's Ministry Leader
jordan@veritascr.church

Mikaela Richardson

Women's Ministry Leader
mikaela@veritascr.church

Jenny Spahr

Women's Ministry Leader, Coordinator
jenny@veritascr.church

Family Ministry

Ian Crosby

Student Ministry Leader
ian@veritascr.church

Sam Anderson

Student Ministry Leader
sam@veritascr.church

Jess Huber

Veritas Kids Leader
jess@veritascr.church

Sharon Morken

Elementary Leader
sharon@veritascr.church

Danaca Page

Family Ministry Coordinator
danaca@veritascr.church

Creative Arts

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

Teryn Anderson

Communications Leader
teryn@veritascr.church

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

Operations

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
austin@veritascr.church

Candace Gabriel

Cafe Leader
candace@veritascr.church

Ann Evans

Financial Coordinator
ann@veritascr.church

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

}~|icon_clock_alt~|elegant-themes~|outline

Service times

Sundays | 8A,  9:30A, & 11A

 

~|icon_pin_alt~|elegant-themes~|outline
~|icon_mobile~|elegant-themes~|outline

Contact Us

Online
319-450-0737