Leadership

Elders

Jake Each

Matthew Morken

Bart Woods

Doug Grunder

Matt Thede

Garrett Hufford

Scott Triggs

Directors

Jake Each

Vision & Teaching, Pastor
jake@veritascr.church

Michael Rhodes

Staff and Ministry Director, michael@veritascr.church

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Director, Pastor
steve@veritascr.church

Nathan Kaloupek

College Ministry nathan@veritascr.church

Matthew Morken

Family Ministry Director, Pastor
matthew@veritascr.church

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
austin@veritascr.church

Adult Ministry

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Director, Pastor
steve@veritascr.church

Richard Marsceau

Care & Counseling Leader, Pastor
richard@veritascr.church

Keeyon Carter

Community Involvement Leader
keeyon@veritascr.church

Bart Woods

Community Involvement Leader
bart@veritascr.church

Michelle Novak

Adult Ministry Leader michelle@veritascr.church

Kathryn Hufford

Adult Ministry Leader
kathryn@veritascr.church

Randyl Meyer-LaMaack

Coordinator
randyl@veritascr.church

College Ministry

Nathan Kaloupek

College Ministry Director
nathan@veritascr.church

Jenny Spahr

Women's Ministry Leader, Coordinator jenny@veritascr.church

Sabrina Hargis

Women's Ministry Leader
sabrina@veritascr.church

Mikaela Richardson

Women's Ministry Leader,mikaela@veritascr.church

Cuyler Gabriel

Men's Ministry Leader

Family Ministry

Matthew Morken

Family Ministry Director, Pastor
matthew@veritascr.church

Sharon Morken

Elementary Leader
sharon@veritascr.church

Sam Anderson

Student Ministry Leader
sam@veritascr.church

Ian Crosby

Student Ministry Leader
ian@veritascr.church

Danaca Page

Family Ministry Coordinator danaca@veritascr.church

Creative Arts

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

Teryn Anderson

Communications Leader
teryn@veritascr.church

Caleb Sherwood

Worship Leader
caleb@veritascr.church

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

Operations

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
austin@veritascr.church

Ann Evans

ann@veritascr.church

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

New Here?

Let us know! Sign up for the New to Veritas brunch to meet our staff and ask some questions about us. If you want to get plugged in with us, sign up for Launch Point.

~|cutlery~|font-awesome~|solid

New To Veritas Brunch

Sunday | August 4 | 9:30A

Take the first step to learn about Veritas, meet leaders, and ask questions.

 

~|paper-plane~|font-awesome~|solid

Launch Point

Sundays | Sept 8 - 29 | 9:30A

Take the next step to connect deeper and engage in ministry.

 

}~|icon_clock_alt~|elegant-themes~|outline

Service times

Sundays | 8A,  9:30A, & 11A

 

~|icon_pin_alt~|elegant-themes~|outline
~|icon_mobile~|elegant-themes~|outline

Contact Us

Online
319-450-0737