Staff

MINISTRY DIRECTORS

Jake Each

Jake Each

Executive Director of Teaching & Vision
Jake@veritascr.church
Michael Rhodes

Michael Rhodes

Executive Director of Staff & Ministry
michael@veritascr.church
Austin Spooner

Austin Spooner

Executive Director of Operations
Austin@veritascr.church
Nathan Kaloupek

Nathan Kaloupek

Adult Ministry Director
Nathan@veritascr.church
Andrew Male

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church
Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church
Ian Crosby

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director
Ian@veritascr.church
Chris Henely

Chris Henely

Worship Director
chris@veritascr.church

ADULT MINISTRY

Nathan Kaloupek

Nathan Kaloupek

Adult Ministry Director
Nathan@veritascr.church
Ashley Goos

Ashley Goos

Women's Discipleship Leader
ashley@veritascr.church
Richard Marsceau

Richard Marsceau

Men's Discipleship Leader
richard@veritascr.church
Matthew Morken

Matthew Morken

Biblical Counseling Leader
matthew@veritascr.church
Kathryn Hufford

Kathryn Hufford

Women's Discipleship Leader
Kathryn@veritascr.church
Randyl LaMaack

Randyl LaMaack

Adult Ministry Coordinator
randyl@veritascr.church

COLLEGE MINISTRY

Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church
Cuyler Gabriel

Cuyler Gabriel

Men's Ministry Leader
cuyler@veritascr.church
Sabrina Hargis

Sabrina Hargis

Women's Ministry Leader
sabrina@veritascr.church
Jenny Spahr

Jenny Spahr

Salt Company Coordinator
jenny@veritascr.church

FAMILY MINISTRY

Ian Crosby

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director
Ian@veritascr.church
Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Student Ministry Leader
sam@veritascr.church
Jess Huber

Jess Huber

Veritas Kids Leader
jess@veritascr.church
Sharon Morken

Sharon Morken

Elementary Leader
sharon@veritascr.church
Danaca Page

Danaca Page

Family Ministry Coordinator
danaca@veritascr.church

CREATIVE ARTS

Andrew Male

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church
Teryn Anderson

Teryn Anderson

Communications Leader
teryn@veritascr.church
Kendra Donah

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

Worship

Chris Henely

Chris Henely

Worship Director
chris@veritascr.church
Nils Anderson

Nils Anderson

Next Gen Worship Leader
nils@veritascr.church

OPERATIONS

Austin Spooner

Austin Spooner

Executive Director of Operations
Austin@veritascr.church
Ann Evans

Ann Evans

Financial Coordinator
Ann@veritascr.church
Kendra Donah

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church
Candace Gabriel

Candace Gabriel

Cafe Leader
candace@veritascr.church