Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Jake Each

Jake Each

Vision & Equipping Director (Pastor)
Jake@veritascr.church
Michael Rhodes

Michael Rhodes

Staff & Sending Director (Pastor)
Michael@veritascr.church
Austin Spooner

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
Austin@veritascr.church

MINISTRY DIRECTORS

Nathan Kaloupek

Nathan Kaloupek

Connection Groups & Care Director (Pastor)
Nathan@veritascr.church
Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church
Ian Crosby

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director
Ian@veritascr.church
Andrew Male

Andrew Male

Communications & Production Director
andrew@veritascr.church
Chris Henely

Chris Henely

Worship Arts Director
chris@veritascr.church

CONNECTION GROUPS & CARE

Nathan Kaloupek

Nathan Kaloupek

Connection Groups & Care Director (Pastor)
Nathan@veritascr.church
Matthew Morken

Matthew Morken

Biblical Counseling Leader (Pastor)
Matthew@veritascr.church
Richard Marsceau

Richard Marsceau

Men's Discipleship Leader (Pastor)
Richard@veritascr.church
Kathryn Hufford

Kathryn Hufford

Women's Discipleship Leader
Kathryn@veritascr.church
Ashley Goos

Ashley Goos

Women's Discipleship Leader
Ashley@veritascr.church
Randyl LaMaack

Randyl LaMaack

Connection Groups & Care Coordinator
randyl@veritascr.church

COLLEGE MINISTRY

Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church
Cuyler Gabriel

Cuyler Gabriel

Men's Ministry Leader
cuyler@veritascr.church
Sabrina Hargis

Sabrina Hargis

Women's Ministry Leader
Sabrina@veritascr.church
Jamie Bradley

Jamie Bradley

Salt Company Coordinator
jamie@veritascr.church
Cal Wright

Cal Wright

Salt Company Intern
cal@veritascr.church

FAMILY MINISTRY

Ian Crosby

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director
Ian@veritascr.church
Jess Huber

Jess Huber

Kids Ministry Leader
jess@veritascr.church
Sharon Morken

Sharon Morken

Kids Coordinator & Elementary Leader
Sharon@veritascr.church
Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Kids Coordinator & Early Childhood Leader / Cafe Manager
emily@veritascr.church
Danaca Page

Danaca Page

Student Ministry Leader
danaca@veritascr.church

EQUIPPING

Jake Each

Jake Each

Vision & Equipping Director (Pastor)
Jake@veritascr.church
Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Equipping & Sending Leader
sam@veritascr.church

SENDING

Michael Rhodes

Michael Rhodes

Staff & Sending Director (Pastor)
Michael@veritascr.church
Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Equipping & Sending Leader
sam@veritascr.church
Nathan Kaloupek

Nathan Kaloupek

Connection Groups & Care Director (Pastor)
Nathan@veritascr.church

COMMUNICATIONS & PRODUCTION

Andrew Male

Andrew Male

Communications & Production Director
andrew@veritascr.church
Teryn Anderson

Teryn Anderson

Communications Leader
teryn@veritascr.church
Jenny Spahr

Jenny Spahr

Communications & Worship Arts Coordinator
Jenny@veritascr.church

WORSHIP ARTS

Chris Henely

Chris Henely

Worship Arts Director
chris@veritascr.church
Nils Anderson

Nils Anderson

Next Gen Worship Leader
Nils@veritascr.church
Simon Peters

Simon Peters

Arts Leader
simon@veritascr.church
Jenny Spahr

Jenny Spahr

Communications & Worship Arts Coordinator
Jenny@veritascr.church

OPERATIONS

Austin Spooner

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
Austin@veritascr.church
Ann Evans

Ann Evans

Financial Coordinator
Ann@veritascr.church
Kendra Donah

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church
Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Kids Coordinator & Early Childhood Leader / Cafe Manager
emily@veritascr.church