Leadership

Elders

Jake Each

Garrett Hufford

Scott Triggs

Doug Grunder

Matthew Morken

Bart Woods

Ryan Hill

Matt Thede

Directors

Jake Each

Vision & Teaching, Pastor
jake@veritascr.church

Ryan Hill

Ministry & Operations, Pastor
ryan@veritascr.church

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Director, Pastor
steve@veritascr.church

Nathan Kaloupek

College Ministry Director
nathan@veritascr.church

Matthew Morken

Family Ministry Director, Pastor
matthew@veritascr.church

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

Adult Ministry

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Director, Pastor
steve@veritascr.church

Richard Marsceau

Care & Counseling Leader, Pastor
richard@veritascr.church

Keeyon Carter

Community Involvement Leader
keeyon@veritascr.church

Bart Woods

Community Involvement Leader
bart@veritascr.church

College Ministry

Nathan Kaloupek

College Ministry Director
nathan@veritascr.church

Dillon Rhea

Men's Ministry Leader
dillon@veritascr.church

Jenny Calsyn

Women's Ministry Leader, Coordinator
jenny@veritascr.church

Taylor Richardson

Intern

Jordan Spahr

Intern

Family Ministry

Matthew Morken

Family Ministry Director, Pastor
matthew@veritascr.church

Tess Hunting

Nursery Leader
tess@veritascr.church

Theresa Eastman

Early Childhood Leader
theresa@veritascr.church

Sharon Morken

Elementary Leader
sharon@veritascr.church

Sam Anderson

Student Ministry Leader
sam@veritascr.church

Kendra Donah

Family Ministry Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church

Creative Arts

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director
andrew@veritascr.church

James Laugerman

Worship Leader
james@veritascr.church

Elena Kaloupek

Creative Arts Coordinator
elena@veritascr.church

Operations

Ryan Hill

Ministry & Operations, Pastor
ryan@veritascr.church

Brooke Kruckenberg

Bookkeeper
brooke@veritascr.church

Randyl Meyer-LaMaack

Coordinator
randyl@veritascr.church

William Dejesus

Facility Leader

Current Series

Stay Up to Date

The Salt Company College Ministry

}

Service times

Sundays     9A  |  10.30A

Phone

319-450-0737