Staff

Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Student Ministry Leader

sam@veritascr.church

Jenny Calsyn

Jenny Calsyn

College Women's Ministry Leader

jenny@veritascr.church

Jake Each

Jake Each

Executive Director of Vision and Teaching, Pastor

jake@veritascr.church

Theresa Eastman

Theresa Eastman

Early Childhood Leader

theresa@veritascr.church

Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

Executive Director of Operations, Pastor

ryan@veritascr.church

Tess Hunting

Tess Hunting

Nursery Leader

tess@veritascr.church

Nathan Kaloupek

Nathan Kaloupek

College Ministry Director

nathan@veritascr.church

Brooke Kruckenberg

Brooke Kruckenberg

Book Keeper

James Laugerman

James Laugerman

Worship Leader

james@veritascr.church

Andrew Male

Andrew Male

Creative Arts Director

andrew@veritascr.church

Richard Marsceau

Richard Marsceau

Pastor of Care & Counseling

richard@veritascr.church

Matthew Morken

Matthew Morken

Family Ministry Director, Pastor

matthew@veritascr.church

Sharon Morken

Sharon Morken

Elementary Leader

sharon@veritascr.church

Taylor Richardson

Taylor Richardson

College Ministry Intern

Jordan Spahr

Jordan Spahr

College Ministry Intern

Heidi Tyner

Heidi Tyner

Veritas Coordinator

heidi@veritascr.church

Bart Woods

Bart Woods

City Involvement Leader

bart@veritascr.church

Kendra Donah

Kendra Donah

Family Ministry Coordinator

kendra@veritascr.church

Elena Kaloupek

Elena Kaloupek

Creative Arts Coordinator

elena@veritascr.church

William DeJesus

William DeJesus

Facilities Leader

Keeyon Carter

Keeyon Carter

Community Involvement Leader

keeyon@veritascr.church

Steve Schoepf

Steve Schoepf

Adult Ministry Director

steve@veritascr.church

Dillon Rhea

Dillon Rhea

College Men's Ministry Leader

dillon@veritascr.church

Elders

Jake Each

Jake Each

Elder

Doug Grunder

Doug Grunder

Elder

Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

Elder

Garrett Hufford

Garrett Hufford

Elder

Matt Thede

Matt Thede

Elder

Bart Woods

Bart Woods

City Involvement Director, Elder

Current Series

Stay Up to Date

The Salt Company College Ministry

}

Service times

Sundays     9A  |  10.30A

Phone

319-450-0737